Skip to Account Login
Characters Latest Buzz

2020 Holiday Hours

Below is a listing of our 2020 Holiday Hours.
As always, our ATMs, Online Banking, Mobile App, and Bank-by-Phone are available to you 24/7.

Holiday Date Branches Contact Center & Personal Tellers
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1 Closed Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20 Closed Open 7am – 8pm
President’s Day Monday, February 17 Closed Open 7am – 8pm
Memorial Day Monday, May 25 Closed Closed
Independence Day Friday, July 3 Closed Closed
Independence Day Saturday, July 4 Closed Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 7 Closed Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 12 Closed Open 7am – 8pm
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11 Closed Open 7am – 8pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26 Closed Closed
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 Closed Closed